NEXT UPCOMING SPIRITUAL AND TRADITIONAL CLASSES

meeting-roundtable-gold

Hello everyone, this post is to announce the next set of classes that will be coming up. We are still on the topic of Spiritual Baths and Cleansing as it is very extensive. The first half of this course (4 weeks) that is now happening is about the Recognition and Removal of Negative Energies. The second half (5 weeks) will be about the Pulling of Positive Energies into your lives.

As the first 4 weeks course comes to an end, I will be doing the “Recognition and Removal of Negative Energies” classes over again for a new set of people who would like to participate in those classes as I have gotten some emails from people who have requested makeups. Even though after this next set of classes, I will not teach this set of classes again. I will be doing these classes for the few weeks of break before I begin the classes of Pulling of Positive Energies.

Also, I would like to know all persons who are interested in learning about the Ifa/Orisa tradition. This is to know if I should prepare a course on this topic in the future. I just want to know from all interested persons if it is worth it for me to do that course.

The makeup course on the Recognition and Removal of Negative Energies will have to begin on Sunday the 9th of August. For all who are interested in participating in this first half of Spiritual Baths and Cleansing, please send me an email between now and the start of class so that I can send you all the information. The second half of this Spiritual Baths and Cleansing course, which is the Pulling of Positive Energies will begin on the 29th of August.

If you have other inquiries pertaining to these classes or other upcoming classes, send me an email with your questions. Also for the second half of the Spiritual Baths and Cleansing Course, only those who are truly interested can receive the format as it has already been created.

Looking forward to seeing all of you and those who are already participating in class on Saturday.

Have a blessed day,

Obara Mèjì

“Any fool can know. The point is to understand.” – Albert Einstein

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. manta
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 15:47:01

    Send me an email with details please

    Like

    Reply

  2. queenleelee1
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 15:59:22

    I would love to learn about Ifa /Orisha traditions my Obara..so when you ready mevk mi know doo!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Obara Meji
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 17:01:05

    Manta I sent you all the details for that class from the last time

    Like

    Reply

  4. manta
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 17:01:09

    yes. The first set of classes.

    Like

    Reply

  5. toy7318
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 21:33:37

    I am interested in the Ifa tradition

    Like

    Reply

  6. Amber Eason
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 23:26:25

    Yes I am interested in taking the classes I missed along with the upcoming classes. I also am very interested in the religion of Ifa in its entirety. Please let me know the costs. Thanks.

    Peace & blessings to you always,
    Ask Amber

    Like

    Reply

  7. Spiritual Seeker
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 11:44:41

    Hi Obara,

    I too am interesting in taking the makeup class this Sunday. I’m also interested in taking the second half of the class on the 29th, however, I’m not yet sure of my availability for that day. But please send me the information.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Obara Meji
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 11:52:24

    Hi SS, how are you? The makeup is still a set of classes in itself, it just begins on the 9th. The days each class for the makeup will be is the 9th, the 15th and 16th, and the 22nd.
    For the second half of the course, Pulling Positive Energies, that is also a set of classes, it just begins on the 29th and it will be one Saturday every week for 5 weeks.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

